Shadow Dream

A forbidden love story worthy of the gods.

Mirela is drawn to a destiny, foretold in an ancient prophecy.

A new series is on the way! Would you like a preview? Download Shadow Dream (Immortal Prophecy Prequel) – exclusive content, only available here.

In the Immortal Prophecy series: A human woman, Mirela, has angered the gods of a kingdom of creatures that normal humans cannot see. After searching for centuries, the vampire prince of the underworld cannot resist his love—once he finds her. Temptation leads Mirela toward danger, and a realm where her latent powers blossom.

Immortal Prophecy is a 4-novel series:

Moon Tide

Blood Oath

Noble Guardian

Eternal Sanctuary