Death’s Curtain

Natural Witches Book 5


Jaime’s life takes a turn for the worse.

Olivia buys a haunted house and needs help to clear it. But nothing is ever simple for the Sanders’ witches. The ghost doesn’t go easily, and things get complicated. When the haunted house puts Olivia’s life in peril, Jaime and Harper struggle to free her.

In this final episode, Jaime and her sisters face the sorcerers in a showdown unlike any before. Her family, her life, and any hope for the future are at stake. The opposition has never been more powerful, but Jaime’s motivation has never been stronger. If she has any chance of victory, Jaime must dig deep for powers she didn’t know she possessed.

Natural Witches Series

Each book is one of Jaime’s adventures. She and her sisters were born natural witches. Danger finds them, and it’s one crisis after the other. That leaves them no choice but to use the power of three to overcome their enemies. The tales of Jaime and her family are filled with ghosts, witches, sorcerers, and much more!

Books In This Series

    is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a
means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to,, and/or