Immortal Prophecy

Complete Series


Centuries of oppression may doom the magical kingdom!

Mirela unites with a vampire born of evil. She’s a human destined to rule beside the vampire prince. After she follows him beyond death to a secret realm under the sea, she discovers her innate powers. The king brings his death march to her, intent on killing her, and changing destiny. When the stakes are highest, can she find the strength to defeat a greater power?

Draven is the vampire prince, who has fought for centuries against death’s minions. It has been a long, bloody battle and it’s not over yet. He is faced with unforeseen challenges, and the burden of saving the kingdom rests on his shoulders. His future with Mirela, and that of the kingdom, depends on him. Can he ensure their destiny and see an ancient prophecy through to the end?

In this heart-pounding tale, Draven and Mirela fight to overcome impossible odds to hold onto a future, predicted centuries before. Together they must forge a path to victory against the servants of death, before evil consumes all goodness.

Immortal Prophecy: Complete Series

All 4 novels are included in this Complete Series:

Moon Tide

Blood Oath

Noble Guardian

Eternal Sanctuary

Books In This Series

    is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a
means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to,, and/or